SCHRIFTGRÖSSE - +

Pro Senectute Arc Jurassien
Rue du Pont 4
2710 Tavannes
Telefon  032 886 83 80

Sylvia Wicky
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
sylvia.wicky@be.prosenectute.ch

 

Pro Senectute Region Bern
Muristrasse 12
Postfach
3000 Bern 31
Telefon  031 359 03 03

Anna Hirsbrunner
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
anna.hirsbrunner@be.prosenectute.ch

Jacqueline Läderach
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
jacqueline.laederach@be.prosenectute.ch

 

Pro Senectute Berner Oberland
Malerweg 2
Postfach 152
3602 Thun
Telefon 033 226 60 60

Karin Gfeller
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
karin.gfeller@be.prosenectute.ch

Barbara Zimmerli
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
barbara.zimmerli@be.prosenectute.ch

 

Pro Senectute Biel/Bienne
Zentralstrasse 40 
Postfach 1263
2501 Biel/Bienne
Telefon  032 328 31 11

Cécile Kessler
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
cecile.kessler@be.prosenectute.ch


Pro Senectute Seeland
Steinweg 26
Postfach 171
3250 Lyss
Telefon  032 328 31 12

Sylvia Wicky
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
sylvia.wicky@be.prosenectute.ch

 

Pro Senectute Emmental-Oberaargau
Bützbergstrasse 19
4900 Langenthal
Telefon  062 916 80 90

Ursula Mosimann
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
ursula.mosimann@be.prosenectute.ch

Chantal Galliker
Koordinatorin / Fachfrau Gesundheitsförderung und Prävention
chantal.galliker@be.prosenectute.ch